Teachers

Betty Fisher
Biology Teacher
betty.fisher@desotoisd.org

Cora Garner
ECHS English I & II Teacher
cora.garner@desotoisd.org

Peggy Mooney
English II & MAPS Teacher
peggy.mooney@desotoisd.org


Robert Moyer
ECHS Geometry & Algebra Teacher
robert.moyer@desotoisd.org


 Nguyen Tran
ECHS Algebra I Teacher
tran.nguyen@desotoisd.org 

Frank Patrizio
Dual Credit History Teacher
frank.patrizio@desotoisd.org


Dondi Ratliff
Dual Credit English and American Literature Instructor
dondi.ratliff@desotoisd.org 


Eric Scott
ECHS World Geography Teacher
eric.scott@desotoisd.org

Romney Standifer
ECHS Biology & MAPS Teacher
romney.standifer@desotoisd.org