Facilitators

James Beal
ECHS Facilitator
james.beal@desotoisd.org

Jorey Bell
ECHS Facilitator
jorey.bell@desotoisd.org

Shunta Delley
ECHS Facilitator
shunta.delley@desotoisd.org

Courtney Porter
ECHS Facilitator
courtney.porter@desotoisd.org

Mya Satterfield
ECHS Facilitator
mya.satterfield@desotoisd.org

Arayon Washington
ECHS Facilitator
arayon.c.washington@desotoisd.org