Child Nutrition Contacts

DeSoto ISD Administration 

Name

 Title

 Phone

 Email

 Adriana Villagomez

 Assistant Director

 972-230-4780

adriama.villaomez@desotoisd.org

 Debra Ross

Assistant Director

972-230-4780

debra.ross@desotoisd.org 

 Neyva Alvarado

 Program Clerk

 972-230-4780

neyva.alvarado@desotoisd.org


Aramark Administration 

Name

Title 

Phone

Email

Sara Bintrim

 Director

724-674-9397

bintrim-sara1@aramark.com

Mequesha Moore

 HR Generalist

972-230-4780 x8604

lacy-mequesha@aramark.com

David Southall

Executive Chef

214-861-7474

southall-david@aramark.com

Anjenique Carroll

Registered Dietitian 

972-885-0950

carroll-anjenique@aramark.com

Marc Arnold

Marketing Specialist

214-300-5066

arnold-marc@aramark.com


CHILD NUTRITION PHONE NUMBERS:

  • DeSoto High School 972-274-8140
  • DeSoto High Academy Cafe 972-223-0737
  • Freshman Campus 972-274-2519
  • McCowan Middle School 972-274-8098 
  • West Middle School 972-274-8184
  • Cockrell Hill Elementary 972-274-8087 
  • Moates Elementary 972-274-8079
  • Ruby Young Elementary 972-274-8228
  • The Meadows Elementary 972-228-7909
  • Woodridge Elementary 972-274-8210
  • Belt Line Center / AEP 972-274-8212 ext 490